Europe Supertrip 2014-15: Qualifying/Rates

Trip Dates: May 3-16

  • Participants will earn sales units for business received by Precoa between January 1, 2014 and December 31, 2014.


  • Planners will earn 2 sales units for each dollar of property face value sold:
    • Maximum of 40,000 sales units ($20,000) per sale
    • Less sales units of sales that cancel during the year


  • Planners will earn sales units for each dollar of funeral face value sold:
    • Less sales units for contracts that cancel during the year
    • Less sales units for non-TI deaths during the year that occur within the first 6 months of policy issuance
    • Less 50% of sales units for non-TI deaths during the year that occur between months 6 and 12 following policy issuance

Sales Units and Level Qualifications

Planners must earn a minimum of 1,100,000 sales units to qualify for the trip (May 3-16,2015) or 740,000 sales units for planners in the Coachella Valley region.

Ruby Level
Coachella Valley – 740,000 sales units
Non-Coachella Valley – 1,100,000 sales units
Awarded Room – Interior Stateroom

Diamond Level
Coachella Valley – 940,000 sales units
Non-Coachella Valley – 1,400,000 sales units
Awarded Room – Interior Stateroom with 450,000 upgrade points

Regent Level
Coachella Valley – 1,140,000 sales units
Non-Coachella Valley - 1,700,000 sales units
Awarded Room – Interior Stateroom with 900,000 upgrade points

Room Rates

Interior Stateroom – included with qualification
Ocean View Stateroom – upgrade for 400,000 points
Veranda Stateroom, obstructed view – upgrade for 600,000 points
Veranda Stateroom – upgrade for 700,000 points
Concierge Veranda Stateroom – upgrade for 900,000 points
Family Veranda Stateroom – upgrade for 1,400,000 points
Sky Suite S2 – upgrade for 2,400,000 points
Sky Suite S1 – upgrade for 2,900,000 points

*All room selections subject to availability

Extra Nights in Rome

One extra night in Rome - upgrade for 450,000 points
Two extra nights in Rome – upgrade for 750,000 points
Three extra nights in Rome – upgrade for 1,050,000 points


More information coming soon!

Extra Guest Rates

Interior Stateroom – +675,000 points per guest
Ocean View Stateroom – +725,000 points per guest
Veranda Stateroom, obstructed view – +775,000 points per guest
Veranda Stateroom – +775,000 points per guest
Family Veranda Stateroom – +775,000 points per guest
Concierge Veranda Stateroom – +825,000 points per guest
Sky Suite S2 – +1,000,000 points per guest
Sky Suite S1 – +1,000,000 points per guest

*Rates are for guests staying in the same cabin as the incentive trip qualifier. Rates do not include airfare; airfare will be charged at cost.

Who’s Qualified?

Updated October 20, 2014

Samuel Ashby (Lincoln, NE)

Faith Avner (Glenview, IL)

Rob Baas (Kalamazoo, MI)

Holly Barragan (Turlock, CA)

Agnes Bisgaard (Los Angeles, CA)

Kevin Bitnoff (Union City, CA)

William Cea (North Hollywood, CA)

May Chui (City of Industry, CA)

Latondra Coleman (Lancaster, TX)

Christine Collins (Grove City, OH)

Derek Cooper (Aurora, IL)

Jessica Crowley (Lake Worth, FL)

Dianne Dismukes (Brenham, TX)

Marilyn Dixon (Yukon, OK)

Adelina Dorusinec (Sunland, CA)

Mark Evans (Flint, TX)

Mary Galstian (North Hollywood, CA)

Ruth Garcia (San Antonio, TX)

Phillip Garcia (San Dimas, CA)

Richard Goeken (Modesto, CA)

Inna Grigorian (Panorama City, CA)

Arshavir Hajibekyan (Glendale, CA)

Joe Hajibekyan (Glendale, CA)

Camilla Hazelrig (Kirtland, OH)

Steffanie Hermann (Cedar Hill, MO)

Jeff Hogg (Snellville, GA)

David Holm (Fort Walton Beach, FL)

Tammy Hopper (Danville, IL)

Emily Huang (Diamond Bar, CA)

Karen Johnson (Wichita, KS)

Shirley Ann Johnson (Merced, CA)

Kristy Jones 

Annie Kambourian (Sherman Oaks, CA)

John Kang (Fullerton, CA)

Brian Kennebeck (O’Fallon, MO)

Terry Kerr (Scottsdale, AZ)

Nazik Khachatourian (Glendale, CA)

Albert Kim (Los Angeles, CA)

Renae Kramer (Surprise, AZ)

Zeke Kuch (Torrance, CA)

Trent Lloyd (Omaha, NE)

Brendan MacCormack (San Antonio, TX)

Mary Machmueller-Gunther (Wausau, WI)

Mirta Marconi (Burbank, CA)

Cheryl Marshall (Flint, MI)

Donald Martin (Lowell, MI)

Jeri Martinez Kueffler (Williston, ND)

Joe Maughan (Thornton, CO)

Nati Nicdao-Andres (Lakewood, CA)

Christina Olivarez (San Antonio, TX)

Matthew Park (Mesa, AZ)

Dan Parriott (Springfield, IL)

Lowell Ramsey (Tecumseh, KS)

Joe Reardon (Milton, MA)

Kathleen Renner (Littleon, CO)

Robert Riege (Sterling Heights, MI)

Spencer Roylance (Little Canada, MN)

Ana Ruiz-Perez (Burbank, CA)

Joan Ryser (Sunland, CA)

Theresa Scherer (Lincoln, NE)

Juliet Semerjian (Burbank, CA)

Robert Serna (Pomona, CA)

Matt Simons (Centerville, UT)

Julie Skinner (Brunswick, OH)

Skip Skolnik (Amherst, OH)

Pamela Smith (St. Augustine, FL)

Theresa Sutton (Mulvane, KS)

Kevin Swanson (Goshen, IN)

Cheryl Tenold (Victor, MT)

Cindy Thomas (San Antonio, TX)

Todd Tomac (Grandville, MI)

Tom Torkildson (Greeley, CO)

Jacquelyn Tseng

Laurie Vanderberg (Richland, MI)

Angela Vega (Panorama City, CA)

Jake Vela (Gray, TN)

Wes Wadkins (Jenks, OK)

John Welch (Louisville, KY)

Nicole Westrick (Traverse City, MI)

Ricky Young (Knoxville, TN)

Kelly Zednik (Grand Haven, MI)

Congratulations to all our qualifiers!

Terms & Conditions

Awards points are non-transferable, carry no cash value and are redeemable only through the Precoa Escapes Program. Room type is based on availability. Precoa reserves the right to judge quality of business reported, as sold, as it relates to early death, lapse and surrenders. The payment of federal, state or local income tax levied on an award is the sole responsibility of the counselors and managers. Precoa will file a form 1099 when the amount of awards exceeds $600 in any calendar year. In matters relating to the interpretation and application of rules, the decision of Precoa shall be final. Cancellations must be received by Precoa before the close of online registration or all points earned may be forfeited. Precoa reserves the right to change, cancel or extend program at any time.